Günther Müller

Geschäftsführer
Kiesvertrieb Raum Metzingen
Tel. 07123/961-240
Fax 07123/961-111
guenther.mueller@koch-kies.de

Walter Hirrle

Betriebsleiter Kieswerk / Prokurist
Kiesvertrieb Raum Ehingen

Tel. 07392/9791-15
Fax 07392/9791-11
walter.hirrle@koch-kies.de

Michael Pfäffle

Leiter Logistik
Kiesvertrieb Raum Metzingen
Tel. 07123/961-250
Fax 07123/961-222
michael.pfaeffle@koch-kies.de

Timo Merz

LKW-Disposition
.
Tel. 07123/961-275
Fax 07123/961-222
timo.merz@koch-kies.de

Dominik Walz

LKW-Disposition
.
Tel. 07123/961-271
Fax 07123/961-222
dominik.walz@koch-kies.de

Maxi Enßle

Sachbearbeitung Disposition
.
Tel. 07123/961-272
Fax 07123/961-222
maxi.enssle@koch-kies.de

Patrick Decker

Leiter Personal /
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Tel. 07123/961-248
Fax 07123/961-288-248
patrick.decker@koch-kies.de

Anna-Mareike Klotz

Controlling / IT
Tel. 07123/961-241
Fax 07123/961-111
anna-mareike.klotz@koch-kies.de

Silke Dizinger

Finanzbuchhaltung
.
Tel. 07123/961-247
Fax 07123/961-111
silke.dizinger@koch-kies.de

Marisa Buck

Assistentin des Geschäftsführers

Tel. 07123 961-113
Fax 07123/961-111
marisa.buck@koch-kies.de

Lilian Scherer

Faktura

Tel. 07123/961-256
Fax 07123/961-111
lilian.scherer@koch-kies.de

Robert Metzger

Einkauf

Tel. 07123/961-142
Fax 07123/961-111
robert.metzger@koch-kies.de