Günther Müller

Geschäftsführer
Kiesvertrieb Raum Metzingen
Tel. 07123/961-240
Fax 07123/961-111
guenther.mueller@koch-kies.de

Walter Hirrle

Betriebsleiter Kieswerk / Prokurist
Kiesvertrieb Raum Ehingen

Tel. 07392/9791-15
Fax 07392/9791-11
walter.hirrle@koch-kies.de

Heinz-Jürgen Arnold

Leiter Disposition
LKW-Disposition

.
Tel. 07123/961-270
Fax 07123/961-222
heinz-juergen.arnold@koch-kies.de

Heiko Lamparter

LKW-Disposition
.
Tel. 07123/961-275
Fax 07123/961-222
heiko.lamparter@koch-kies.de

Michael Pfäffle

Leiter Logistik
Kiesvertrieb Raum Metzingen
Tel. 07123/961-277
Fax 07123/961-222
michael.pfaeffle@koch-kies.de

Maxi Enßle

Sachbearbeitung Disposition
.
Tel. 07123/961-272
Fax 07123/961-222
maxi.enssle@koch-kies.de

Patrick Decker

Leiter Personal /
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Tel. 07123/961-248
Fax 07123 961-288-248
patrick.decker@koch-kies.de

Silke Dizinger

Finanzbuchhaltung
.
Tel. 07123/961-247
Fax 07123/961-111
silke.dizinger@koch-kies.de

Christina Keller

Assistentin des Geschäftsführers
Marketing
Tel. 07123/961-113
Fax 07123/961-111
christina.keller@koch-kies.de

Daniela Wörz

Faktura
.
Tel. 07123/961-256
Fax 07123/961-222
daniela.woerz@koch-kies.de

Sven Pichler

Einkauf
IT

Tel. 07123/961-142
Fax 07123/961-111
sven.pichler@koch-kies.de